Best Welder Plasma Cutter Combos (2026): 5 Picks
The best welder plasma cutter combo in this guide is the YESWELDER MP200-PRO, a 12-in-1 listing that states dual voltage beside the plasma cutter. It leads because its title gives the most stated details among the five picks. The picks are compared on stated details and live prices, with no guessing where a title is silent. Four other combos follow, two with dual voltage stated and two without.
5 picks from 6 welders that match this guide with a price we can quote today, made by 14 makers. Every price below is live and carries the moment it was read.
The picks at a glance
| # | Pick | Welder | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Dual voltage stated, plasma cutter included | YESWELDER 12-in-1 Welder & Plasma Cutter Combo | $899.99 price as of 2026-10-13 12:29 UTC (Details) |
| 2 | Dual voltage stated with plasma cutter | YESWELDER 6-in-1 Welder & Plasma Cutter Combo | $569.99 price as of 2026-10-13 12:29 UTC (Details) |
| 3 | 12-in-1 combo with auto-darkening helmet named | YESWELDER 12-in-1 Welder & Plasma Cutter Combo | $986.99 price as of 2026-10-13 13:17 UTC (Details) |
| 4 | 6-in-1 combo with panoramic auto-adjustment named | YESWELDER Multifunctional Welders Combo&Plasma Cutter | $713.98 price as of 2026-10-13 13:17 UTC (Details) |
| 5 | MIG process stated, plasma cutter included | ARCCAPTAIN MIG205MP MIG Welder with Plasma Cutter | $799.99 price as of 2026-10-13 12:29 UTC (Details) |
Which one should you buy?
- For a shop that wants welding and cutting in one machine: The MP200-PRO is listed as a welder and plasma cutter combo with dual voltage stated. A shop that wants one machine for both jobs can start here. See pick 1
- For work between two power supplies: The MCT-520 states dual voltage (110V/220V) in the title. A buyer who moves between two supplies can compare this listing on that stated detail. See pick 2
- For a buyer who wants the process named: The ARCCAPTAIN MIG205MP is the only combo in this pool whose title states a welding process (MIG) beside the plasma cutter. See pick 5
- For a buyer who wants a helmet in the listing: Two YESWELDER listings name welding helmets in the title, one with auto-darkening and one with panoramic auto-adjustment. See pick 3
The 5 picks
1 Dual voltage stated, plasma cutter included
YESWELDER 12-in-1 Welder & Plasma Cutter Combo
- Input voltage
- Dual voltage
- Plasma cutter included
- Yes
$899.99 price as of 2026-10-13 12:29 UTC (Details)
This pick ranks first because it states dual voltage and includes a plasma cutter, the most yes details of any listing here; the tie with the MCT-520 is broken by the order in the pool, where this listing appears first.
Pros
- Dual voltage stated in the title
- Plasma cutter included beside the welder
- 12-in-1 mode count stated by the seller
Cons
- Amps not stated by the seller
- Welding process not stated in the title
Good fit if
- Buyers who want a single listing that states dual voltage and a plasma cutter
- Buyers who want the seller's 12-in-1 mode count in the title
Skip if
- Buyers who need the amps stated in the title
- Buyers who need the welding process named in the title
Verdict: The MP200-PRO is the top pick because its listing states the most details among the five combos.
2 Dual voltage stated with plasma cutter
YESWELDER 6-in-1 Welder & Plasma Cutter Combo
- Input voltage
- Dual voltage
- Plasma cutter included
- Yes
$569.99 price as of 2026-10-13 12:29 UTC (Details)
This pick matches the top pick on two stated yes details, dual voltage and plasma cutter, but appears later in the pool order, so it ranks second.
Pros
- Dual voltage stated in the title
- Plasma cutter included beside the welder
- 6-in-1 mode count stated by the seller
Cons
- Amps not stated by the seller
- Welding process not stated in the title
Good fit if
- Buyers who want a dual voltage welder and plasma cutter in one listing
- Buyers who want the 6-in-1 mode count stated
Skip if
- Buyers who need the amps stated in the title
- Buyers who need the welding process named in the title
Verdict: The MCT-520 is a solid second pick on the same stated details as the top pick.
3 12-in-1 combo with auto-darkening helmet named
YESWELDER 12-in-1 Welder & Plasma Cutter Combo
- Plasma cutter included
- Yes
$986.99 price as of 2026-10-13 13:17 UTC (Details)
This pick states a plasma cutter and the 12-in-1 mode count but no input voltage, so it ranks after the two dual-voltage listings. It appears before the other no-voltage pick in the pool order.
Pros
- 12-in-1 mode count stated by the seller
- Plasma cutter included beside the welder
- Auto-darkening welding helmet named in the title
Cons
- Input voltage not stated by the seller
- Amps not stated by the seller
- Welding process not stated in the title
Good fit if
- Buyers who want a 12-in-1 combo with a helmet in the listing
- Buyers who do not need the input voltage in the title
Skip if
- Buyers who need the input voltage stated in the title
- Buyers who need the amps stated in the title
Verdict: This 12-in-1 pick is ranked by its stated yes details and name the helmet in the title.
4 6-in-1 combo with panoramic auto-adjustment named
YESWELDER Multifunctional Welders Combo&Plasma Cutter
- Plasma cutter included
- Yes
$713.98 price as of 2026-10-13 13:17 UTC (Details)
This pick states a plasma cutter and the 6-in-1 mode count but no input voltage, so it ranks after the dual-voltage listings. It appears after the other no-voltage pick in the pool order.
Pros
- 6-in-1 mode count stated by the seller
- Plasma cutter included beside the welder
- Panoramic view auto-adjustment named in the title
Cons
- Input voltage not stated by the seller
- Amps not stated by the seller
- Welding process not stated in the title
Good fit if
- Buyers who want a 6-in-1 combo with a panoramic helmet in the listing
- Buyers who do not need the input voltage in the title
Skip if
- Buyers who need the input voltage stated in the title
- Buyers who need the amps stated in the title
Verdict: This 6-in-1 pick ranks on its stated yes details and the pool order.
5 MIG process stated, plasma cutter included
ARCCAPTAIN MIG205MP MIG Welder with Plasma Cutter
- Welding process
- MIG
- Plasma cutter included
- Yes
$799.99 price as of 2026-10-13 12:29 UTC (Details)
This pick has one stated yes detail, the plasma cutter, and states no input voltage, so it ranks last. It is the only pick whose title names a welding process.
Pros
- MIG process stated in the title
- Plasma cutter included beside the welder
- 9-in-1 mode count stated by the seller
Cons
- Input voltage not stated by the seller
- Amps not stated by the seller
Good fit if
- Buyers who want a combo whose title names MIG
- Buyers who want the 9-in-1 mode count stated
Skip if
- Buyers who need the input voltage stated in the title
- Buyers who need the amps stated in the title
Verdict: The ARCCAPTAIN MIG205MP is the only pick here that states its welding process, though its title is silent on input voltage.
Side by side
| # | Welder | Welding process | Max output | Input voltage | Aluminum welding | Pulse | Plasma cutter included |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | YESWELDER 12-in-1 Welder & Plasma Cutter Combo | not stated | not stated | Dual voltage | not stated | not stated | Yes |
| 2 | YESWELDER 6-in-1 Welder & Plasma Cutter Combo | not stated | not stated | Dual voltage | not stated | not stated | Yes |
| 3 | YESWELDER 12-in-1 Welder & Plasma Cutter Combo | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | Yes |
| 4 | YESWELDER Multifunctional Welders Combo&Plasma Cutter | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | Yes |
| 5 | ARCCAPTAIN MIG205MP MIG Welder with Plasma Cutter | MIG | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | Yes |
How we picked
The pool for this guide held 5 listings whose titles name a plasma cutter or CUT beside the welding processes, per the group rule. All five are picked. The ordering rule ranks picks by the stated yes details in each title: first those with dual voltage, then those without, and within each group by the order they appear in the pool. No listing states amps, so the order does not depend on amps. Each detail is reported exactly as the seller states it, and nothing is guessed. The machines are compared on stated details and live prices.
How to choose
What a welder and plasma cutter combo is
A listing that names a plasma cutter (or CUT) beside welding processes is a combo machine: one unit that the seller describes as both a welder and a plasma cutter. The '6-in-1', '9-in-1' and '12-in-1' counts in these titles are the seller's count of modes, not a count of welding processes. This guide reads the title as it states it.
MIG, TIG, stick or multi-process
Of the five picks in this pool, only the ARCCAPTAIN MIG205MP names a welding process (MIG). The four YESWELDER listings state that they are welders with a plasma cutter but do not name the welding process in the title. Where the title does not name a process, the guide says 'not stated by the seller'.
120V, 240V or dual voltage: read the title, then the manual
Two of the five picks state dual voltage in the title (120V/240V and 110V/220V); three state no input voltage. When a title states a voltage, the buyer should match the machine to the supply the maker's manual names and follow local electrical rules. When the title does not state it, the seller has not said.
What the amps on a title mean
None of the five combo listings in this pool states an amp figure in the title. Where the title does write amps, higher amps means the maker rates the machine for more output; here, amps are not stated by any seller.
Aluminum and pulse words on a listing
No listing in this pool names aluminum welding or pulse in the title. If a title names aluminum or pulse, the guide would say so; here they are not stated by the sellers.
What this guide leaves out (and why)
The catalogue holds no data on duty cycle, weld quality, arc stability, durability or safety. This guide compares the machines only on stated details and live prices. For duty cycle and safe use, the maker's manual and local electrical rules are the authority.
Questions
Why do the titles say 12-in-1, 6-in-1 and 9-in-1 but not the welding processes?
Those counts are the seller's description of the modes a machine can switch between; the title may call a machine a welder and plasma cutter combo without naming MIG, TIG or stick. In this pool only the ARCCAPTAIN MIG205MP names a process (MIG). The guide reports exactly what each title states.
Why does this guide not state amps for these combos?
None of the five listings writes an amp figure in the title. The guide never guesses a missing detail, so amps are reported as not stated by the seller. If a title names amps, the guide compares them; here it cannot.
Does dual voltage mean the machine can be used with either supply?
Two of the five picks state dual voltage in their titles (120V/240V and 110V/220V); three state no input voltage. The buyer should match the machine to the supply the maker's manual names and follow local electrical rules for the installation.
Does this guide cover duty cycle, weld quality or safety?
No. The catalogue has no data for duty cycle, weld quality, bead appearance, penetration or safe operation. The guide compares only stated details and live prices. For duty cycle and safe use, follow the maker's manual and local electrical rules.
How are the picks ranked?
Picks are ordered by the stated details each title gives: first those with dual voltage, then those without, and within each group by the order in the pool. No pick states amps, so amps do not affect the order. The ARCCAPTAIN pick, which states no input voltage, comes last.
Recent updates
- : First published.




