BestWelder

When you buy through our links, we may earn a commission. Learn more ›

Best YESWELDER Welder in 2026: 13 Picks by Stated Details

Which YESWELDER machine suits a given shop depends on the details each listing states. The YESWELDER 250A MIG welder is the top pick here: it states 250 amps, the highest output among the 13 machines compared, and names dual voltage input. The rest of the list follows on stated amps and named modes. These welder reviews compare machines on the details stated in each listing and on live prices, never on guessed performance.

13 picks from 17 welders that match this guide with a price we can quote today, made by 14 makers. Every price below is live and carries the moment it was read.

The picks at a glance

#PickWelderPrice
1Highest stated amps in this guideYESWELDER 250A MIG Welder

$499.99 price as of 2026-10-13 12:29 UTC (Details)

2Multi-process with spool gun MIG namedYESWELDER 205A MIG Welder

$339.99 price as of 2026-10-13 12:29 UTC (Details)

3Only pulse welder in this guideYESWELDER 205A Tig Welder Pulse STICK/DC TIG/PULSE TIG 3 in 1 TIG-205P

$219.99 price as of 2026-10-13 12:29 UTC (Details)

4Stick welder with a lift TIG torchYESWELDER 205Amp Stick Welder ARC Welding Machine with Lift TIG Torch

$139.99 price as of 2026-10-13 12:29 UTC (Details)

5Only aluminum TIG in this guideYESWELDER 200A AC/DC Aluminum Tig Welder TIG-200P ACDC TIG Welding

$559.99 price as of 2026-10-13 12:29 UTC (Details)

6Dual voltage multi-process at 165 ampsYESWELDER 165A MIG Welder

$189.99 price as of 2026-10-13 12:29 UTC (Details)

7Dual voltage multi-process at 160 ampsYESWELDER 160A MIG Welder

$175.99 price as of 2026-10-13 12:29 UTC (Details)

8Dual voltage multi-process at 140 ampsYESWELDER 140A MIG Welder

$169.99 price as of 2026-10-13 13:16 UTC (Details)

9120V multi-process at 135 ampsYESWELDER 135A MIG Welder

$109.99 price as of 2026-10-13 12:29 UTC (Details)

10Flux core MIG with a helmet namedYESWELDER 135A Flux Core MIG Welder FLUX-135PRO with LYG-L600A Helmet

$129.99 price as of 2026-10-13 12:29 UTC (Details)

11Synergic flux core MIG at 135 ampsYESWELDER 135A MIG Welder

$109.99 price as of 2026-10-13 13:18 UTC (Details)

12Welder and plasma cutter comboYESWELDER 12-in-1 Welder & Plasma Cutter Combo

$899.99 price as of 2026-10-13 12:29 UTC (Details)

13Welder and plasma cutter combo at 110V/220VYESWELDER 6-in-1 Welder & Plasma Cutter Combo

$569.99 price as of 2026-10-13 12:29 UTC (Details)

Which one should you buy?

  • For farm and fence repair: For repair work where a coated electrode machine is the tool, the 205A stick welder in this guide states 205 amps and adds a lift TIG torch, both named in the listing. See pick 4
  • For a home garage with one machine for several processes: For a home garage that wants one machine for several processes, the 205A multi-process pick states dual voltage and names MIG, flux core, spool gun MIG, lift TIG and stick in the title. See pick 2
  • For a shop that wants pulse TIG: For a shop that wants pulse TIG, the 205A pulse welder names DC TIG, pulse TIG and stick in the title, the only pulse listing in this guide. See pick 3
  • For welding and cutting in one setup: For welding and cutting in one setup, the 12-in-1 combo listing names a plasma cutter and dual voltage input in one title. See pick 12

The 13 picks

1 Highest stated amps in this guide

YESWELDER 250A MIG Welder

YESWELDER 250A MIG Welder

Welding process
MIG
Max output
250 A
Input voltage
Dual voltage

$499.99 price as of 2026-10-13 12:29 UTC (Details)

View on Amazon

It ranks first because its title states 250 amps, the top output among the 13 picks, and it names dual voltage input. The rest of the list is ordered below it on stated amps and named modes.

Pros

  • States 250 amps, the highest output in this guide
  • Dual voltage 110V/220V named in the title
  • Filed as a MIG welder in the catalogue

Cons

  • Catalogue lists only the MIG process
  • Pulse and aluminum not stated
  • No plasma cutter in this listing

Good fit if

  • Buyers who want the highest stated amp output among YESWELDER listings
  • Buyers who want a dual voltage MIG machine named in the title

Skip if

  • Buyers who need TIG or stick in one machine
  • Buyers who need pulse or aluminum stated details

Verdict: A MIG welder that leads this list on its stated 250 amp output and dual voltage title.

2 Multi-process with spool gun MIG named

YESWELDER 205A MIG Welder

YESWELDER 205A MIG Welder

Welding process
Multi-process
Max output
205 A
Input voltage
Dual voltage

$339.99 price as of 2026-10-13 12:29 UTC (Details)

View on Amazon

It ranks second because it states 205 amps and names dual voltage input in the title. The listing also names MIG, flux core, spool gun MIG, lift TIG and stick, more mode words than any pick below it.

Pros

  • Stated 205 amps output
  • Dual voltage 110V/220V named in the title
  • Title names MIG, flux core, spool gun MIG, lift TIG and stick

Cons

  • Pulse not stated
  • Aluminum not stated
  • No plasma cutter in the listing

Good fit if

  • Buyers who want one machine that names several modes
  • Buyers who want dual voltage with a stated 205 amps

Skip if

  • Buyers who want pulse TIG
  • Buyers who need a plasma cutter in the same listing

Verdict: A dual voltage multi-process welder that ranks behind the 250A on stated amps but ahead on its named modes.

3 Only pulse welder in this guide

YESWELDER 205A Tig Welder Pulse STICK/DC TIG/PULSE TIG 3 in 1 TIG-205P

YESWELDER 205A Tig Welder Pulse STICK/DC TIG/PULSE TIG 3 in 1 TIG-205P

Welding process
TIG
Max output
205 A
Pulse
Yes

$219.99 price as of 2026-10-13 12:29 UTC (Details)

View on Amazon

It ranks third because it states 205 amps and names pulse in the title, tying with the 205A MIG on one stated yes detail. The pulse wording places it ahead of the stick machine with no such details.

Pros

  • States 205 amps output
  • Pulse named in the title
  • Title names DC TIG, pulse TIG and stick

Cons

  • Input voltage not stated by the seller
  • Aluminum not stated
  • No plasma cutter in the listing

Good fit if

  • Buyers who want pulse TIG in a YESWELDER machine
  • Buyers who want TIG and stick in one title

Skip if

  • Buyers who need dual voltage stated
  • Buyers who need MIG wire feed

Verdict: The only pulse welder on this list, ranking on its stated 205 amps and named modes.

4 Stick welder with a lift TIG torch

YESWELDER 205Amp Stick Welder ARC Welding Machine with Lift TIG Torch

YESWELDER 205Amp Stick Welder ARC Welding Machine with Lift TIG Torch

Welding process
Stick
Max output
205 A

$139.99 price as of 2026-10-13 12:29 UTC (Details)

View on Amazon

It ranks fourth because it states 205 amps but adds no stated yes details beyond the lift TIG torch named in the title, so it follows the pulse machine on the ordering rule.

Pros

  • Stated 205 amps output
  • Title names stick welding
  • Includes a lift TIG torch as named

Cons

  • Input voltage not stated by the seller
  • No pulse or aluminum details
  • Stick is the only process field in the catalogue

Good fit if

  • Buyers who want a stick welder with a lift TIG torch named
  • Buyers who want a stated 205 amp stick machine

Skip if

  • Buyers who need dual voltage stated in the title
  • Buyers who need MIG wire feed

Verdict: A 205 amp stick welder that adds a lift TIG torch to its title.

5 Only aluminum TIG in this guide

YESWELDER 200A AC/DC Aluminum Tig Welder TIG-200P ACDC TIG Welding

YESWELDER 200A AC/DC Aluminum Tig Welder TIG-200P ACDC TIG Welding

Welding process
TIG
Max output
200 A
Aluminum welding
Yes

$559.99 price as of 2026-10-13 12:29 UTC (Details)

View on Amazon

It ranks fifth because it states 200 amps and names aluminum in the title, the only aluminum machine among the 13 picks. It sits after the 205 amp machines on the stated output.

Pros

  • States 200 amps output
  • Aluminum named in the title
  • AC/DC TIG wording in the title

Cons

  • Input voltage not stated by the seller
  • Pulse not stated
  • No plasma cutter in the listing

Good fit if

  • Buyers who want a TIG machine whose title names aluminum
  • Buyers who want AC/DC TIG as the title states

Skip if

  • Buyers who need pulse stated
  • Buyers who need MIG wire feed

Verdict: The aluminum TIG pick of this guide, ranked on its stated 200 amps and its AC/DC title.

6 Dual voltage multi-process at 165 amps

YESWELDER 165A MIG Welder

YESWELDER 165A MIG Welder

Welding process
Multi-process
Max output
165 A
Input voltage
Dual voltage

$189.99 price as of 2026-10-13 12:29 UTC (Details)

View on Amazon

It ranks sixth because it states 165 amps and names dual voltage input with MIG, flux core, lift TIG and stick in the title, after the 200 amp pick on lower stated output.

Pros

  • States 165 amps output
  • Dual voltage 110V/220V named in the title
  • Title names MIG, flux core, lift TIG and stick

Cons

  • Pulse not stated
  • Aluminum not stated
  • No plasma cutter in the listing

Good fit if

  • Buyers who want a stated 165 amp dual voltage machine
  • Buyers who want several modes in one title

Skip if

  • Buyers who need pulse TIG
  • Buyers who need the highest stated amps

Verdict: A dual voltage multi-process welder with a stated 165 amp output.

7 Dual voltage multi-process at 160 amps

YESWELDER 160A MIG Welder

YESWELDER 160A MIG Welder

Welding process
Multi-process
Max output
160 A
Input voltage
Dual voltage

$175.99 price as of 2026-10-13 12:29 UTC (Details)

View on Amazon

It ranks seventh because it states 160 amps and names dual voltage input with the same mode list as the 165 amp pick, one step below on the stated output.

Pros

  • States 160 amps output
  • Dual voltage 110V/220V named in the title
  • Title names MIG, flux core, lift TIG and stick

Cons

  • Pulse not stated
  • Aluminum not stated
  • No plasma cutter in the listing

Good fit if

  • Buyers who want a stated 160 amp dual voltage machine
  • Buyers who want flux core named in the title

Skip if

  • Buyers who need pulse
  • Buyers who want a stated 200 amp or higher output

Verdict: A 160 amp dual voltage multi-process welder that follows the 165 amp pick.

8 Dual voltage multi-process at 140 amps

YESWELDER 140A MIG Welder

YESWELDER 140A MIG Welder

Welding process
Multi-process
Max output
140 A
Input voltage
Dual voltage

$169.99 price as of 2026-10-13 13:16 UTC (Details)

View on Amazon

It ranks eighth because it states 140 amps and names dual voltage with the same mode list as the picks above it, on a lower stated output.

Pros

  • States 140 amps output
  • Dual voltage 110V/220V named in the title
  • Title names MIG, flux core, lift TIG and stick

Cons

  • Pulse not stated
  • Aluminum not stated
  • No plasma cutter in the listing

Good fit if

  • Buyers who want a stated 140 amp dual voltage machine
  • Buyers who want four modes named in one title

Skip if

  • Buyers who need more than 140 stated amps
  • Buyers who need pulse TIG

Verdict: A stated 140 amp dual voltage multi-process welder.

9 120V multi-process at 135 amps

YESWELDER 135A MIG Welder

YESWELDER 135A MIG Welder

Welding process
Multi-process
Max output
135 A
Input voltage
120V

$109.99 price as of 2026-10-13 12:29 UTC (Details)

View on Amazon

It ranks ninth because it states 135 amps and is filed as a 120V input machine, after the higher amp dual voltage picks on the ordering rule.

Pros

  • States 135 amps output
  • Filed as a 120V input machine
  • Title names flux core gasless, lift TIG and stick

Cons

  • No dual voltage stated
  • Pulse not stated
  • Aluminum not stated

Good fit if

  • Buyers who want a 120V input machine as filed
  • Buyers who want gasless flux core named in the title

Skip if

  • Buyers who need dual voltage
  • Buyers who need more than 135 stated amps

Verdict: A 120V multi-process welder at 135 stated amps.

10 Flux core MIG with a helmet named

YESWELDER 135A Flux Core MIG Welder FLUX-135PRO with LYG-L600A Helmet

YESWELDER 135A Flux Core MIG Welder FLUX-135PRO with LYG-L600A Helmet

Welding process
MIG
Max output
135 A

$129.99 price as of 2026-10-13 12:29 UTC (Details)

View on Amazon

It ranks tenth because it matches the 135 amp output of the pick before it but states no input voltage in the catalogue, so it follows on the pool order.

Pros

  • States 135 amps output
  • Flux core MIG named in the title
  • Listing names a LYG-L600A helmet bundle

Cons

  • Input voltage not stated by the seller
  • Pulse and aluminum not stated
  • MIG is the only process field in the catalogue

Good fit if

  • Buyers who want a flux core MIG machine with a named helmet bundle
  • Buyers who want a stated 135 amp MIG sold as a set

Skip if

  • Buyers who need dual voltage
  • Buyers who need multi-process modes beyond MIG

Verdict: A 135 amp flux core MIG welder whose listing names a helmet bundle.

11 Synergic flux core MIG at 135 amps

YESWELDER 135A MIG Welder

YESWELDER 135A MIG Welder

Welding process
MIG
Max output
135 A
Input voltage
120V

$109.99 price as of 2026-10-13 13:18 UTC (Details)

View on Amazon

It ranks eleventh because it states 135 amps and is filed as a 120V input machine, and it follows the two 135 amp picks on pool order.

Pros

  • States 135 amps output
  • Filed as a 120V input machine
  • Synergic flux core named in the title

Cons

  • No dual voltage stated
  • Pulse and aluminum not stated
  • MIG is the only process field in the catalogue

Good fit if

  • Buyers who want a 120V flux core MIG as filed
  • Buyers who want the title word synergic

Skip if

  • Buyers who need dual voltage
  • Buyers who need lift TIG or stick modes

Verdict: A 135 amp 120V synergic flux core MIG welder.

12 Welder and plasma cutter combo

YESWELDER 12-in-1 Welder & Plasma Cutter Combo

YESWELDER 12-in-1 Welder & Plasma Cutter Combo

Input voltage
Dual voltage
Plasma cutter included
Yes

$899.99 price as of 2026-10-13 12:29 UTC (Details)

View on Amazon

It ranks twelfth because the title states no amp output, but it names a plasma cutter and dual voltage input, so it places after every pick with a stated amp figure.

Pros

  • Names a plasma cutter in the listing
  • Dual voltage 120V/240V in the title
  • MP200-PRO model name in the title

Cons

  • No amp output stated by the seller
  • Process not stated beyond the combo wording
  • No pulse or aluminum details

Good fit if

  • Buyers who want welding and plasma cutting in one listing
  • Buyers who want dual voltage named with a 12-in-1 count

Skip if

  • Buyers who want a stated amp output
  • Buyers who want a single process pick without a combo

Verdict: A dual voltage welder and plasma cutter combo that closes the list on its stated details.

13 Welder and plasma cutter combo at 110V/220V

YESWELDER 6-in-1 Welder & Plasma Cutter Combo

YESWELDER 6-in-1 Welder & Plasma Cutter Combo

Input voltage
Dual voltage
Plasma cutter included
Yes

$569.99 price as of 2026-10-13 12:29 UTC (Details)

View on Amazon

It ranks last because it names a plasma cutter and dual voltage input but states no amp output, and it follows the 12-in-1 combo on pool order.

Pros

  • Names a plasma cutter in the listing
  • Dual voltage 110V/220V in the title
  • MCT-520 model name in the title

Cons

  • No amp output stated by the seller
  • Process not stated beyond the combo wording
  • No pulse or aluminum details

Good fit if

  • Buyers who want a 6-in-1 combo as titled
  • Buyers who want dual voltage with a plasma cutter

Skip if

  • Buyers who want a stated amp output
  • Buyers who want a dedicated MIG or TIG machine

Verdict: A dual voltage welder and plasma cutter combo with its own model name.

Side by side

#WelderWelding processMax outputInput voltageAluminum weldingPulsePlasma cutter included
1YESWELDER 250A MIG WelderMIG250 ADual voltagenot statednot statednot stated
2YESWELDER 205A MIG WelderMulti-process205 ADual voltagenot statednot statednot stated
3YESWELDER 205A Tig Welder Pulse STICK/DC TIG/PULSE TIG 3 in 1 TIG-205PTIG205 Anot statednot statedYesnot stated
4YESWELDER 205Amp Stick Welder ARC Welding Machine with Lift TIG TorchStick205 Anot statednot statednot statednot stated
5YESWELDER 200A AC/DC Aluminum Tig Welder TIG-200P ACDC TIG WeldingTIG200 Anot statedYesnot statednot stated
6YESWELDER 165A MIG WelderMulti-process165 ADual voltagenot statednot statednot stated
7YESWELDER 160A MIG WelderMulti-process160 ADual voltagenot statednot statednot stated
8YESWELDER 140A MIG WelderMulti-process140 ADual voltagenot statednot statednot stated
9YESWELDER 135A MIG WelderMulti-process135 A120Vnot statednot statednot stated
10YESWELDER 135A Flux Core MIG Welder FLUX-135PRO with LYG-L600A HelmetMIG135 Anot statednot statednot statednot stated
11YESWELDER 135A MIG WelderMIG135 A120Vnot statednot statednot stated
12YESWELDER 12-in-1 Welder & Plasma Cutter Combonot statednot statedDual voltagenot statednot statedYes
13YESWELDER 6-in-1 Welder & Plasma Cutter Combonot statednot statedDual voltagenot statednot statedYes

How we picked

The pool for this guide holds 15 YESWELDER listings, the survivors after two near-duplicate combo listings were folded into the models they duplicate. The rule used is the brand guide rule: listings whose brand is YESWELDER. The 13 picks are every distinct machine in that pool. Each machine is compared on the details stated in its listing: process, amps, input voltage, aluminum, pulse and plasma cutter, plus the live price printed on the page. Picks are ordered by stated amps (highest first; listings without a stated amp output come after), then by the number of stated yes details among aluminum, pulse, plasma cutter and dual voltage, then by the order of the pool. The guide never guesses a detail a listing does not state, and it compares machines on stated details and live prices only.

How to choose

MIG, TIG, stick or multi-process

MIG and flux core machines feed a wire from a spool; TIG uses a tungsten torch with a separate filler rod; stick uses coated electrodes. A multi-process title names more than one of these in one machine. The catalogue files each machine under the process its title states, so a listing that names MIG, flux core, lift TIG and stick is filed as multi-process.

What the amps on a title mean

The amp figure in a title is the top output the maker rates the machine for. Higher stated amps means the maker claims more output, as a general guide. The catalogue never turns amps into a metal thickness or a running time; those details belong to the maker's manual.

120V, 240V or dual voltage: read the title, then the manual

Some titles name one input voltage, others name two and are filed as dual voltage. Match the machine to the supply that the maker's manual names and follow local electrical rules. A listing that does not state an input voltage leaves that detail to the manual.

Aluminum and pulse words on a listing

Aluminum appears in a title as AC/DC TIG or as a spool gun MIG mode. Pulse appears when the title names pulse or double pulse; makers describe pulse as a mode that varies the current. The catalogue records only what the title states, never a thickness or a result.

Welder and plasma cutter combos

A combo listing names a plasma cutter beside the welding processes. In this pool two single listings name a plasma cutter and dual voltage input, and both rank after every machine that states an amp output, because no amp figure is given in their titles.

What this guide leaves out (and why)

The catalogue has no data for duty cycle, weldable thickness, weld quality or safety. None of these are guessed here. For duty cycle, settings and safe use, the maker's manual is the only source, and local electrical rules govern the installation.

Questions

Which YESWELDER pick has the highest stated amps?

The YESWELDER 250A MIG welder states 250 amps in its title, the top output among the 13 picks. It also names dual voltage input. All picks here are ordered first by stated amps, so the 250A listing leads the guide.

Does this guide compare YESWELDER with other brands?

No. This is a brand guide: every pick is a YESWELDER listing, compared with the other YESWELDER machines on stated details and live prices. No other maker is ranked against them, and no model from another brand appears.

What does dual voltage mean in these listings?

Dual voltage means the title names two input voltages, such as 110V/220V or 120V/240V. Match the machine to the supply the maker's manual names and follow local electrical rules. A listing without that wording may be single voltage or may not state the detail.

Does this guide cover duty cycle, weld quality or safety?

No. The catalogue has no data for duty cycle, weld quality, penetration or safe use, so the guide does not guess them. The maker's manual is the place for duty cycle, settings and safe operation, and local electrical rules govern installation.

Can a pick without stated amps still be useful?

Yes. The two welder and plasma cutter combos in this guide state no amp output, but their titles name a plasma cutter and dual voltage input. They rank after every machine with a stated amp figure because the ordering rule puts stated amps first.

Recent updates

  • : First published.

Sources

Related guides